Name Ares

Eva Wittocx
Associate curator

Christophe Leribault
Director and general curator of the Petit Palais
Susana Gallego Cuesta
Senior curator of the Petit Palais

Jennifer Flay
Director of FIAC
Blanche de Lestrange
Head of Programmes and Cultural Development of FIAC

Maxime Hourdequin
Head of Exhibitor Relations of FIAC

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.