Selection committees

  • Selection committees
  • General sector

  • Olivier Antoine
    Art : Concept, Paris

    Gisela Capitain
    Capitain Petzel, Berlin

    Mark Dickenson
    Neue Alte Brücke, Frankfurt
    David Fleiss
    Galerie 1900-2000, Paris

    Solène Guillier
    gb agency, Paris

    Jan Mot
    Jan Mot, Brussels, México D.F.
    Emmanuel Perrotin
    Galerie Perrotin, Paris, New York, Hong Kong, Seoul

    Christophe Van de Weghe
    Van de Weghe, New York
  • Lafayette sector

  • Guillaume Houzé, Directeur du Mécénat
    Groupe Galeries Lafayette

    Daria de Beauvais, Commissaire d’exposition
    Palais de Tokyo, Paris
    Mark Dickenson, Galeriste
    Neue Alte Brücke, Frankfurt​

    Elisa R.Linn, Commissaire d'exposition
    km temporaer, Berlin
    François Quintin, Directeur délégué
    Fondation d'entreprise Galeries Lafayette, Paris​

    Matt Williams, Commissaire d'exposition
    ICA London
  • On Site selection committee

  • Eva Wittocx
    Associate curator

    Christophe Leribault
    Director and general curator of the Petit Palais
    Susana Gallego Cuesta
    Senior curator of the Petit Palais

    Jennifer Flay
    Director of FIAC
    Blanche de Lestrange
    Head of Programmes and Cultural Development of FIAC

    Maxime Hourdequin
    Head of Exhibitor Relations of FIAC
  • Tuileries garden selection committee

  • Vincent Pomarède 
    Director of Mediation and Cultural Programming of the Louvre

    Bernard Blistène
    Director of the Centre Pompidou
    Jean de Loisy
    President of the Palais de Tokyo

    Jennifer Flay
    Director of FIAC
    Blanche de Lestrange
    Director of Programmes and Cultural Development of FIAC

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.